How to remove delete object confirmation in Blender 2.8

When deleting objects with pressing the “x” keyboard key, Blender shows the confirmation dialog:

To delete objects immediately without confirmation:

  1. Open the “Preferences” window,
  2. Switch to “Keymap”,
  3. Type “object.delete” in the search field,
  4. Expand the “Delete” operator mapped to the “X” key,
  5. Off the “Confirm” checkbox,
  6. Save preferences by pressing the “Save Preferences” button.

Also, you can delete objects without confirmation by pressing the “Delete” keyboard key.